Downtown Peoria

415 Hamilton
Peoria, Illinois 61602
Phone: 309.677.7752
Fax: 309.677.7787
Joseph P. Gilfillan, President/Attorney ,309.677.7752, jgilfillan@peoriatitle.com
Tina Henson, Treasurer,309.677.7752, thenson@peoriatitle.com
Jim Hagaman, Vice President/Examiner, 309.677.7726, jhagaman@peoriatitle.com
Glenda Smith, Order Entry, 309.677.7744, gsmith@peoriatitle.com
Barb Young, Searcher, 309-677-7752, byoung@peoriatitle.com
Debra Pierce, Searcher, dpierce@peoriatitle.com
Rita Clark, Searcher, 309-677-7752, rclark@peoriatitle.com


View Larger Map and Get Directions